Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL GANGTOK INN

near star cinema hall, nam nang road, m.g.marg, gangtok, india Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
  • Gangtok Inn 1 (5)
  • Gangtok Inn 1 (9)
  • Gangtok Inn 1 (6)
  • Gangtok Inn 1 (23)
  • Gangtok Inn 1 (16)
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atHOTEL GANGTOK INN
68%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL GANGTOK INN
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • hot / cold water
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 516 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 31 Mar

    Nice rooms, good quality tv set, fully furnished bathroom with all sort of requirements, room design fine enough and best thing is the most admirable balcony outseeing with awesome scene sightings. ve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    HOTEL GANGTOK INNManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank u very much sir for ur thinking about my hotel. It is my great pleasure to entertain u and hope u will defineately stay again in my hotel.

    4 / 52017, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    Star at hotel is worstever.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Gangtok InnManager replied in 9 months

    Dear Guest , As of now the management has been changed . Sorry for the convenience that you have faced . We have already initiated steps to recover . Hopefully same kind of situation you will not face again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

    A very poor quality hotel, no body will listen here your voice. No room service, only rice available on demand. But the locality of this hotel is good , just 2 steps you can walk MG Marg. Finally it's

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Gangtok InnManager replied in 9 months

    Dear Guest , As of now the management has been changed . Sorry for the convenience that you have faced . We have already initiated steps to recover . Hopefully same kind of situation you will not face again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved