Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Gir Pride Resort

Parmar Farm House, Sasan - Bhalchhel Gir, Ta. Talala, Junagadh Sasan Gir India 362135
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atGir Pride Resort
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil GohilGir Pride Resort is very good location for enjoy . staf very useful and Food is very very testi. i visit 28,29 july 2018..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gir Pride Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Pet Friendly
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Karaoke
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra beds
    • Air-condition
    • Swimming pool
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Suitable For Children
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Books/Magazines
    • In room safe
    • wi fi
    • Bon fire
    • Charging points
    • Children's Play Area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Dining area
    • Air-conditioning
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Children's Pool
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Air Conditioning
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Pets Allowed
    • Daily newspaper
    • Business centre
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Toiletries
    • Gardens
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Free 2 bottles of drinking water daily
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Nature Walk
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5243 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jul

    Gir Pride Resort is very good location for enjoy . staf very useful and Food is very very testi. i visit 28,29 july 2018

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gir Pride ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Anil, Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food, cleanliness and services. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jun

    Excellent location and food & breakfast awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gir Pride ResortManager replied in 2 minutes

    Dear Rahul, Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food, cleanliness and services. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jun

    very unresponsive and irresponsible staff.. cancelled the booking within 5 min of reaching the hotel. very unhygienic.. stinking tents and surrounding..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gir Pride ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr Sankalp Rathore, Greetings from Gir Pride Resort. While writing the reviews kindly mention the facts in full. Here in fact, the attitude stinks! No 1. Official check in time is 1200 Noon!! You expected a check in at 0630 hours, which is more than six hours prior to official check in time!. At least we expect a phone call earlier evening on such early morning check in so that prior arrangements are made ready. No 2. 0600 hrs is not an appropriate time to attend check ins. However, a polite approach is always welcome, attended and taken care of. No 3. Six hour Early check attracts a charge to which you were not very comfortable and bragged on your Army Status as well as extra discounts which does piss me off early in the morning. No 4. Unless prior requested, rooms may be occupied or checked out and may not be ready for check in as guest uses the same as per their habits and culture. It may stink of food remains, cigarette smoke or even alcohol probably!! Any closed room or tent in this pre monsoon season will have a distinct smell for initial few minutes. Once AC is on and mild use of room freshener takes care of this. However, here, I personally feel the attitude stinks. No 5. Finally the fact is, you were politely denied check in by myself, as an owner within just five minutes of your arrival for your attitude. My dear Sir, Expecting a "check in" while sitting in a vehicle is considered polite? While you hire a room for a night or two, you don't actually own the hotel or have right to extra privileges, whatever the back ground! Above all, politeness does matter.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Jun

    the resorts is very lovely location and natural atmosphere and the food is like a home made food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gir Pride ResortManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear Devabhai, thatnk you so much for highlighting our property. We are always creating the environment that suits all the family members and we believe in creating memories. Thanks for your stay .!

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved