Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Golden Residency

Batakote, Pahalgam, Kashmir, India Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atHotel Golden Residency
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal RanaVery pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff is really co-operative and the food available is good too. Recommend this to anyone...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Golden Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 531 Reviews
      80%Guests
      Recommend
      4.3Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      4.4Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      4.6Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      5 / 52018, 12 Jun

      Very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff is really co-operative and the food available is good too. Recommend this to anyone.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Golden ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

      Thanks very much for your support and feedback. Regards Raouff Ah. 9596157110

      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 May

      Good hospitality. Little far from Pahalgam. Mountain view available. No Fans but Heater available.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Golden ResidencyManager replied in 9 days

      Thanks very much for your support and feedback

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

      Hotel manager Mr.Rauf was very co-operative. He provided extra room for us in emergency. Definitely value for money.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Golden ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

      Thanks for your support and feedback. Regards Raouf 9696157110

      5 / 52017, 30 Dec

      Yes .....the hotal was osm .....there services and chef from d best quality .... behaviour of d management and staff was excellent....they fulfill our all d needs as per requirements....I recommend th

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Golden ResidencyManager replied in a month

      Thanks for your support and feedback.

      2 / 52017, 29 Jul

      first of all this hotel is not in pahalgam. staff behavior was ridiculous. electricity problem.food was limited. even one of the staff was ready to fight with us because we ask to switch on generator

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Hotel Golden ResidencyManager replied in 16 days

      Dear Pratibha kumar, we don't understand that you don't have any booking in our proprty and without using our serve how could you review our property. i suggest you that kindly check the reviews of my property of those clients who avail the service of my property. I am completely disagree with your review.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved