Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Golden Veena

main road old barrier mount road, mount abu Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
  • IMG_0650
  • IMAG0834
  • IMG_0348
  • IMG_0349
  • IMG_0353
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • TV
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atHotel Golden Veena
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil Nigadeits good to stay if you have low budget service quality little bit poor , always facing problem regarding hot water.you have to wake up at early mor..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Golden Veena
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Power Backup
    • Gardens
    • Car Rental
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Food Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Cook Services
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • STD / ISD
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Suites
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Air-condition
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 561 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Apr

    Bad service and no customer satisfaction

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden VeenaManager replied in 2 days

    thank you for staying at hotel golden veena.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Mar

    best location. very near from nakki lake, market,sunset point. 24 hours running hot & cold water. staff members are very friendly. taxi available in cheap rate in hotel. Activa also available if u wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden VeenaManager replied in 2 hours

    thank you mr chintan babele for staying with us at hotel golden veena, it was our pleasure serving you. hope to see you again in future. with regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jan

    its good to stay if you have low budget service quality little bit poor , always facing problem regarding hot water.you have to wake up at early morning for hot water.... plz dont take bike from hot

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden VeenaManager replied in 18 days

    dear guest thank you for staying with us at hotel golden veena. 90% of the hotel in mount abu use solar plant for hot water because its a eco friendly way to do. we cannot use woods because of the forest restriction as you know mount abu comes under wild life sanctuary so we have to take care of the law of govt as well. we never force our guest to hair taxi from us its just a facility that we provide to our guest. surly we will look forward to your concern. with regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved