Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

GSK Hotel

162-a, l b s marg, opp gol building bus stop kurla west, mumbai, maharashtra Mumbai India 400070
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos43+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atGSK Hotel
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Dilip GottimukullaThis is the most disgusting hotel I have seen till now. There are coakroaches in room, the bed sheet is soiled, geyser is size of 2 litre water bott..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to GSK Hotel
    10:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 583 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Dec

    This is the most disgusting hotel I have seen till now. There are coakroaches in room, the bed sheet is soiled, geyser is size of 2 litre water bottle-no continuous hot water for more than 1 minute.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gsk HotelManager replied in a day

    Hello Dilip, What do you mean people are coming and leaving, its a hotel where there are different types of guests, business, family, layover from airport etc.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Dec

    needs to improve it's billing system s and gst credit mechanism to business guests

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gsk HotelManager replied in 5 days

    Hello Vinay, we are in the process of improving it, thanks for the feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Dec

    third class...no ambience, no hotel looks, charges are very high. you cant imagine...what they served in complimentary breakfast...one piece of idli and one veda... ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gsk HotelManager replied in 7 days

    Hello Yogesh, since you booked through Goibibo, our rates are highly discounted. Complimentary breakfast if a set menu and not a buffet system.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved