Hotel

Hotel Gulf

121,kartar bhavan,shahid bhagat singh road, opp cusrow baug,near electric house,above temple,colaba, Mumbai India 400005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Gulf
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek BafnaThe hotel is newly renovated. The location is great (Walking distance from Gateway of India). I would have like better blankets but that is my only co..Read All Reviews
₹ 2557
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 59 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.5Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jan

The hotel is newly renovated. The location is great (Walking distance from Gateway of India). I would have like better blankets but that is my only complaint.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Hotel GulfManager replied in 2 months

THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 30 Dec

Booked this for 5 days, location is excellent, the person at the reception was rude, initially he gave me a 8x8 room with a pillar at the middle, there was no space in the room at all, so you need to

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Hotel GulfManager replied in 2 months

Dear Mr. Upadhayaya, Greetings from Hotel Gulf, Colaba!! We apologize for the discomfort initially that you had to endure, but at the same time we are thankful because of your magnanimous nature that you didn't drag it too much and cooperated with us, we look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel and promise to deliver the same warm and kind service. With warm regards, Hotel Gulf and Team

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 Nov

Value for money. Well maintained. Only i felt that the length of bed is a bit small. 6 feet n a bit above may find a bit short.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Hotel GulfManager replied in 7 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Gulf, Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with the freshest and varied fare & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed the food, service and hospitality displayed by our staff. Your comments about the bed is very well noted, this will be conveyed to our top management. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back. With warm Regards, Hotel Gulf and Team

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 29 Feb

Best hotel good cleanness

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Hotel GulfManager replied in 2 days

THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved