Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hanuman Ghat

hotel hanuman ghat, outside chandpole, hanuman ghat area, lake pichola, udaipur (raj.) india Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Hanuman Ghat
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumeet SawantHotel having lack of facilities like they don't provide every day drinking mineral water unlike other hotel. Sewage water running from infront of wate..Read All Reviews
₹ 650
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5136 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Hotel having lack of facilities like they don't provide every day drinking mineral water unlike other hotel. Sewage water running from infront of water smells too bad. No charging points in room. If w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Hanuman GhatManager replied in a day

    hello sir , thanks for your review 1st. picture and 2nd. picture i think in rooms and in washroom everywhere they have ventilation for fresh air and approximate height [ 15ft ] after that its impossible that some other guest or staff will disturb from corridor 3rd.picture [ street next to our hotel ] 4th picture [ reception ] 5th picture [ room showing 2 plugs on both sides of tv [ but 3pin is missing ] and its very easy to charge 3 phones at one time . hope other guest will understand than you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

    very good location nearest to lake view, jagdish temple & city palace, room, bath also clean, cooperative staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Hanuman GhatManager replied in 5 days

    thanks for your wonderfull stay at hanuman ghat udaipur , hope to serve you again , have a good journey ahead

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Aug

    Worst hotel stay ever...rude manager..tv not working..n dirty contaminated water in washroom taps

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Hanuman Ghat Manager replied in 2 hours

    thanks for your stay . if you booked room for 3 person and you want 5 person to stay in same room for same price this is not possible , our manager have charged for extra person also give you an extra beds and thats a legal way and if you don't like this thing we cannot help you , and please don't say anything wrong about hotel just because [ you payed extra for extra person ] , money is not everything , customer satisfication is our job .we think people will understand thank you . hope to serve you again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved