Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hindustan Beach Retreat

papanasam beach, janardhanapuram Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHindustan Beach Retreat
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Aseem DixitThe hotel is good. Unfortunately the beach is not clean at all..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Varkala
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 5162 Reviews
      84%Guests
      Recommend
      4.1Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      4.1Food & Drinks
      4.4Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct

      The hotel is good. Unfortunately the beach is not clean at all

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

      amazing. The hotel is unbelieveable amazing. staff and room service is excellent. i am not able to get words to explain the goodness and excellency if this hotel. restaurent is excellent .

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Sep

      Horrible stay. Very bad condition of hotel. Rooms were smelling very bad even the bed sheets. We had to sleep without blankets as they were smelling so bad. In room everything was dirty and not at all

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 17 times
      Hindustan Beach RetreatManager replied in 2 days

      With reference to the above review, we do not provide dirty rooms to any guest. As Mr. Bhupesh said, there is no chance to the bed sheets and blankets to be smelly. Because we change bed linen and blanket to every guest on daily basis. The same room was occupied with two different guests before and after Mr. Bhupesh’s stay and those guest didn’t have any complaint about the room and services we provide. The balcony area might be dirty, because those days were so rainy with heavy wind. But the same would be cleared if the guest informed the same to housekeeping. The guest didn’t complain anything during their entire stay regarding the room and food.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved