Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday BnB Manali

kanyal road simsa Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos24+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atHoliday BnB Manali
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Shashank Kattekolasuch a great n memorable stay in this hotel and nice staff members, good service and the room and balcony view Z owesome...jst loved it......again I p..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Holiday BnB Manali
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.8 / 516 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec

    such a great n memorable stay in this hotel and nice staff members, good service and the room and balcony view Z owesome...jst loved it......again I prefer it

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Bn B ManaliManager replied in 2 minutes

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Replied by Holiday (Hotel Manager) Replied by Holiday (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Thx goibibo for best hotel ad best service thx

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Bn B ManaliManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Replied by Holiday (Hotel Manager) Replied by Holiday (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    nice hotel...great sightseen from hotel....good quality service#nice staff with behaviour ..game zone and disco night was a good experience... very nice hotel.. i like to recommand this hotel to other

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Bn B ManaliManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Replied by Holiday (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    AC was absent and at the same time TV setup box was not working there was no balance available that's why it was giving massages to recharge if want to continue watching TV ..NO channel was shown and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Bn B ManaliManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir Greetings for the Day!! As per your feedback we solemnly want to inform you that all of our rooms are non-AC which you should have checked at the time when you were make the booking. Also we have given you a complimentary upgrade (deluxe room to super deluxe room in our resort). and about the water bottle issue we had provided you the complementary water bottle in your room( 1 bottle per room per day), extra mineral water bottle will be on charge basis. And in the booking voucher it is clearly mentioned that room heater will be on extra charge basis. also for the Tv recharge issue - we have dish tv connection for all our rooms and the recharge was done immediately after you have called us. So we think everything we have mention in the voucher had been full filled from our side. thanks and regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved