Hotel

Holiday Inn

banikhet, dalhousie Dalhousie India 176303
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHoliday Inn
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Satyanarayan Tiwarilocation ia not good for us is very crowded area we cancelled our booking. and nive to Dalhousie for next hotel and thanks to Goibibo for arranging ou..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dalhousie
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan

Location

4.7 / 5250 Reviews
92%Guests
Recommend
4.7Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.7Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.8Cleanliness
4.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

location ia not good for us is very crowded area we cancelled our booking. and nive to Dalhousie for next hotel and thanks to Goibibo for arranging our next hotel ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Holiday InnManager replied in 18 minutes

Guest didn't checked-in , and we have approved full refund for them ..

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

owsm food now i m not thinking for any other hotel at dalhousie

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Holiday InnManager replied in 4 days

Thanks Mr. Sharma for your review. Hope to host you soon

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug

owsm view owsm food

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Holiday InnManager replied in 10 days

Thanks sir for rating us 5 out of 5. We are continously trying of improve ourselves, as you may have noted that we have changed a lot in last one year. We have worked on the feedback received from our esteemed customers. Thanks once again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jul

Far away from Dalhousie. worst property. don't consider good reviews as they have no relation with the actual site. untidy, poor service, staff take you for granted. not recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Holiday InnManager replied in 16 minutes

Dear Mathur, we sincerely apologize that we didn't live upto your expectations. Sir, you didn't raise any concern about staff or any other thing in your stay. If you would have raised your concern, we will definitly look into the matter and will try to resolve it. However we assure you that if we get another chance to serve you, I personally assure you that you will not face any problem during your stay. Once again sorry for inconvenience caused.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved