Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Infinity Residency

t mall, nagar bhawan road, tikamgarh h o, tikamgarh mp Tikamgarh India 472001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Infinity Residency
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Hemu Rathoreservice quality should be increase by hotel staff, very poor performance in this para meter...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tikamgarh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 539 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Hotel Infinity ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir ...!!! We Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. We are very happy to note that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Infinity Residency.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Hotel Infinity ResidencyManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear sir, Namaste...!!! from Hotel Infinity Residency!!! We Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. We really apologise from the bottom of our heart for the inconvenience caused.We look forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Infinity Residency. With Warm Regards For Hotel Infinity Residency

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Aug

    service quality should be increase by hotel staff, very poor performance in this para meter.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Infinity ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your feedback,next time we will try our level best.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Hospitality is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Infinity ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir,We Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. We are very happy to note that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Infinity Residency

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved