Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SILVER ESTATE RESORT

silver estate resort,alam pura, jhansi road pahadi khurd,tikamgarh, madhya pradesh Tikamgarh India 472339
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atSILVER ESTATE RESORT
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak Boseservice was very poor. Hotel staff not coperative.Not have good food service.Even this hotel's restaurant never have regular menu like Dal Makhani and..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tikamgarh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Air-condition
    • Swimming Pool
    • Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.6 / 52 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.6Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    1.6Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    service was very poor. Hotel staff not coperative.Not have good food service.Even this hotel's restaurant never have regular menu like Dal Makhani and ice cubes for soft drinks because they not have i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Estate ResortManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Sir, Kindly accept our apologies for the consent issue. We assure you to take adequate steps to sort resolve the issue you faced for your next visit. Hope you enjoyed our other amenities like Pool, Garden and Peaceful ambiance.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Sep

    ...Service very poor . Very far from city no pickup facilities. Over all not giving bills ... As it is very disappointed journey.which i faced from this type of hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 30 times
    Silver Estate ResortManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Sir, Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have managed to sort out all the mentioned issues and increased the staff strength as well. Being the first luxury property in the city we assure you to have a great experience for your next visit. Pickup facility has also been arranged as per guest requirement.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved