Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ishwari Niwas Palace

1 - Civil Lines Bundi India 323001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atIshwari Niwas Palace
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashwani GuptaUnfortunately the moment I shared I have booking from ibibo I was said that first see the room we r offering then we will do ok from our side .. I wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ishwari Niwas Palace
    15:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Early check-in
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Jeep safari
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Cooking classes
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Baby cot
    • Terrace
    • Library
    • Concierge
    • Room Service
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Fire Place Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 521 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 13 Oct

    Unfortunately the moment I shared I have booking from ibibo I was said that first see the room we r offering then we will do ok from our side .. I was shown a roof with any tv which I denied then was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Ishwari Niwas PalaceManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest, The reason you were shown a room at the first because we had only few rooms available that day, for any reason you did not like the first room offered we gave you a second choice. With regards to the mobile coverage it is something which is not in our hands, there is a wifi in the hotel which was offered you free of charge. This wifi being offered is a free felicity unfortunately you haven't being satisfied for that as well.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved