Hotel

Ishwari Niwas Palace

1 - civil lines Bundi India 323001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atIshwari Niwas Palace
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashwani GuptaUnfortunately the moment I shared I have booking from ibibo I was said that first see the room we r offering then we will do ok from our side .. I wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
15:00Check In
10:00Check Out
14Rooms

    Location

    2.9 / 518 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 13 Oct

    Unfortunately the moment I shared I have booking from ibibo I was said that first see the room we r offering then we will do ok from our side .. I was shown a roof with any tv which I denied then was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Ishwari Niwas PalaceManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest, The reason you were shown a room at the first because we had only few rooms available that day, for any reason you did not like the first room offered we gave you a second choice. With regards to the mobile coverage it is something which is not in our hands, there is a wifi in the hotel which was offered you free of charge. This wifi being offered is a free felicity unfortunately you haven't being satisfied for that as well.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 Sep

    the hotel is value for money but there is no wardrobe in hotel rooms and no soap for bath, shampoo avaliable in hotel bathrooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Ishwari Niwas PalaceManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Guest, Depending on the size of the room there are a few rooms which do have wardrobes, we do provide toiletries in the room but there is always a possibility of error from the housekeeping staff. If you would have asked at the front desk we would have placed it in your room.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 12 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 4 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved