Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kishan Kunj

P.N.B Bank Uphar Supar Market K Samne Station Road, Kota Junction, Kota Kota India 324002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
  • Facade
  • Hotel Image
  • Lobby
  • Corridors
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atHotel Kishan Kunj
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil SharmaVery good hotel near to railway station good cleaned rooms. But travelers are careful about food prices, food prices are really so high.but food quali..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kishan Kunj
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Safe
    • Free Wifi
    • Shops (on site)
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Reception
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Shoeshine
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5245 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 5 May

    Hotel was awsome staff also very nice and food is delicious

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kishan Kunj Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear mr. vikram , thank you for sharing reviews & ratings

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 May

    food is good but room is just ok . old room. Bathroom was not clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kishan KunjManager replied in a day

    First of all we are really sorry whatever problems you have faced, we assure that next time it will not happen to you and thank you for sharing your point with us.....

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Apr

    I dont recommend this hotel for Stay. Staff of Hotel is Not friendly.  We have requested for up-gradation of room with applicable charges but denied even room was available.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kishan KunjManager replied in 5 days

    No sir we didn't really have any room for up-gradation and also two rooms were booked already

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved