Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kota Royal

plot no. 25, near morden petrol pump, jhalawar road Kota India 324007
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos45+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atHotel Kota Royal
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishwajeet Rajvanshivery good hotel... nice location neat and clean. chhawni area....Read All Reviews
₹ 1100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kota Royal
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5106 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Feb

    very good hotel... nice location neat and clean. chhawni area..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Jan

    I have to checkout early due to that breakfast not served

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us !! We wish to welcome you in future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us !! We wish to welcome you in future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Dec

    This hotel has limited good rooms, staff was arrogant food quality in not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest, We regret for inconvience you had. We will try to satisfy you in next visit. Hope to see you again Replied by

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved