Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kota Royal

plot no. 25, near morden petrol pump, jhalawar road Kota India 324007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Kota Royal
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit SinghNot good hotel no Ac not clean I don't no how people give the rating I stayed one day and never suggest some to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kota
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 595 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

    Not good hotel no Ac not clean I don't no how people give the rating I stayed one day and never suggest some to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, We regret for inconvience you had. We will try to satisfy you in next visit. Hope to see you again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Aug

    great hotel with great staff also great hotel with great staff also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us !! We wish to welcome you in future Replied by Manoj (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us !! We wish to welcome you in future Replied by Manoj (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us !! We wish to welcome you in future Replied by Manoj (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    no Parking space available. to park car on Road at own risk. early morning Car has to be unparked as shop opens.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Kota RoyalManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, We regret for inconvience you had. We will try to satisfy you in next visit. Hope to see you again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved