Hotel

Hotel Lotus

nathan square, 96, west perumal maistry street, Madurai India 625001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Lotus
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Prabakar RangasamyBooked for premium for 4 people. They have given 3 bed occupancy at the time of check-in...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Madurai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
45Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • AC/Heater
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
  • Reception
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.2 / 5229 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 29 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

Booked for premium for 4 people. They have given 3 bed occupancy at the time of check-in.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 15 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 29 times
Hotel LotusManager replied in 20 minutes

Dear Ramesh, Online Check In,Check Out Timings are 12:00 to 12:00. Inspite of that,we had provided you rooms as earlier as possible without any charges been made.Thank you for your review. We expect to be your preferred hospitality partner in the future too. Assuring you of our best services always. Thanks and Regards, Hotel Lotus.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Booked a deluxe room for 3people got standard room were two people can fit worst service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Hotel LotusManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Guest, Yesterday all the rooms were sold out. Inhouse guests extended their stay in deluxe category without communication,thats why the shortage. We had only Standard room when yourself arrived. In order to avoid late check in, Front office team gave the standard room all of a sudden. Now the Deluxe Rooms are available. Front office team had talked to you in person regarding room shift from standard category to Deluxe category at 8:00 am today. But you had replied that it will not be required as you are checking out at 12:00. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your review. We appreciate the same. We expect to be your preferred hospitality partner in the future too. Assuring you of our best services always.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug

Location is near by to railway station temple and market.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
Hotel LotusManager replied in 30 minutes

Dear Guest. Thank you for you !! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved