Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday Home Resort

holiday home resort golf club road pambarpuram kodaikanal pin - 624103 Kodaikanal India 624103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos358+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atHoliday Home Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
G RajuSuper place relax yourself I enjoyed a lot superb location overall superb superb superb but in food 100 out of 70..Read All Reviews
₹ 1480
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Holiday Home Resort
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Children's Park
    • Board Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5287 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Super place relax yourself I enjoyed a lot superb location overall superb superb superb but in food 100 out of 70

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Jan

    very nice resort, the concept of separate room is very good...Food is awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Jan

    Make sure they give u clean water in the bathroom and also heater if it is in winter.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Good resort to stay for a peaceful and natural vacation. Services and food are also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Home ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Prakash Harodia thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us Thanks and Regards D. Deenadayalan

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jan

    It was a nice holiday when we started Le porshe,due to unavailability of dates we have to book in holiday home resort for a couple of days, The location was good and rooms look to be bit old but good

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Home ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sri Hari I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. I would invite you to contact me personally at **(direct line), to discuss this with you further. Best Regards D. Deenadayalan

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved