Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday Home Resort

holiday home resort golf club road pambarpuram kodaikanal pin - 624103 Kodaikanal India 624103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHoliday Home Resort
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Soumitri DashHighlight - Excellent location!!!. Hotel is since 1947, so expect a little old age charm to it with a flowing fountain just inside the premises and a ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1480
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kodaikanal
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Children's Park
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5260 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Highlight - Excellent location!!!. Hotel is since 1947, so expect a little old age charm to it with a flowing fountain just inside the premises and a peach tree to pluck some really good peaches (bett

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Home ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Soumitri, My sincere thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property. Your positive comments are very much appreciated by our staff. Thanks Prabu Sugumaran

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    -- Worst experience of my life at Holiday home resort. -- worst hotel management (below are the points for the same) -- It takes 1hr 40mins to deliver 3 cups of tea at your room. we need to do 2 follo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    SEP 30 th we are staying there very nice place I felt very kind. So beautiful place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Home ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr. Amirtha Nadar Thank you very much for your comments We are pleased that you chose to stay with us, and we'd like to thank you for your business. Hope to see you back at our resort soon! Best Regards D. Deenadayalan

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved