Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Snooze Inn

anna salai,opp post office Kodaikanal India 624101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos81+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atSnooze Inn
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Anusha KrishnacharToilets were not clean. Broken taps. Was not able to close window completely. No cupboard or hanger to keep your stuffs. Old tv with very minimal chan..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Snooze Inn
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Indoor Games
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5174 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jan

    Toilets were not clean. Broken taps. Was not able to close window completely. No cupboard or hanger to keep your stuffs. Old tv with very minimal channels.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan

    very Good location to stay...... family. decent room. spacious bath room. clean and Good hospitality. staff are very helpful. Thank u Snooze in.and Goibibo

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Bad room, worst service, dirty room, no facility

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Snooze InnManager replied in 20 hours

    Thank you for your feedback sir, but we have good rooms in good location our hotel is placed in heart the city why you don't like this location, we are served everything for you, and our check out time is 9.00am but we gave you 2 hrs grace time also then why you put service was bad , we never give this grace time for any other customer 1 st time we gave only for you ..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved