Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jayaraj Residency

bazaar road,anna salai Kodaikanal India 624101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atJayaraj Residency
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajeshwaran Svgavery nice place, Good enjoy my trip,we are going there all my friends very very happy and then hotel in hills top station..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kodaikanal
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5225 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Oct

    i booked for deluxe room it was ok.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    very nice place, Good enjoy my trip,we are going there all my friends very very happy and then hotel in hills top station

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jayaraj Residency Manager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear valued guest, Greetings from Jayaraj Residency, Kodaikanal. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and that we were able to meet your expectations of us. Our aim is to provide to you the kind of services which consistently exceeds your expectations. Your feedback is a valuable source of information, which constantly helps us improve our property. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to kodaikanal. Regards , The Manager Jayaraj Residency Kodaikanal

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    .... unhygienic hotel with no parking space..a very clumsy place to stay in ..with very poor service.. specifically this hotel is not eligible for family tourists..donot stay here..not recommended at

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jayaraj ResidencyManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear valued guest, We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience experienced by you, during your stay here at our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and will surely help us deliver better service to our customers. We have looked into the matter you have informed to us about and will ensure that corrective measures are undertaken with regard to your feedback. Regards The Manager Jayaraj Residency Kodaikanal Replied by Jayaraj (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Budget hotel with no room service and house keeping. Ones we check in to hotel. No service is provided to room . It's kind of isolated. Not even water , towels kept in room.no phone connection in r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jayaraj Residency Manager replied in 23 minutes

    Dear valued guest, We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience experienced by you, during your stay here at our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and will surely help us deliver better service to our customers. We have looked into the matter you have informed to us about and will ensure that corrective measures are undertaken with regard to your feedback. Regards The Manager Jayaraj Residency Kodaikanal Replied by Jayaraj (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Don't book Standard Room.They not even given Bath Towel also.I stayed 2 times In Deluxe only..it's my first worst experience.Old types TV and Remote control doesn't works.Rooms are Smell with Goat Pie

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jayaraj ResidencyManager replied in 27 minutes

    Dear valued guest, We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience experienced by you, during your stay here at our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and will surely help us deliver better service to our customers. We have looked into the matter you have informed to us about and will ensure that corrective measures are undertaken with regard to your feedback. Regards The Manager Jayaraj Residency Kodaikanal Replied by Jayaraj (Hotel Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved