Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Luxmount

Near Roapway ,Mall Road ,Mussoorie Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos99 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atHotel Luxmount
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Gourishankar NegiAwesome location bang on Mall road but at peaceful location, limited parking available. Only concern is food which I did not like at all.... but who c..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Luxmount
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Kitchen
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • room service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RJ Rahul Jain
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Hi Sir, Thank you for your Rating, we really appreciate the effort made by you. We are glad to know that you were happy with the services provided to you by us. We will be happy to serve you again on your next visit to Mussoorie.

    R Reva
    1 /5

    Very very poor hotel(Dirty bedsheets and blankets)

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Ma'am i personally looking into the matter and assure you that it won't happen to any other guest. Hope! on your next visit to Mussoorie, we will serve you again.

    AG Anuj Gupta
    1 /5

    The Front desk person was so pathetic and cheap. If it is possible for him he may charge for even entering the so called hotel. I booked deluxe double room as it has 2 double bed..

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Sir, it is a standard policy of a hotel that in a room only two people can accommodate in a single room but if any extra person comes, for that you have to pay the extra charge. It is not a mistake of the person at front desk. He is bound to follows the rules as per the hotel policy.

    DV Divyata Vishnoi
    5 /5

    Good service and environment

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback , We really appreciate the effort made by you in writing this review. We are glad to know that you were happy with the services provided to you by us. We will be happy to serve you again on your next visit to Mussoorie.

    JS Jatinder Singh
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 minutes

    Hi Sir, Thank you for your feedback , we really appreciate the effort made by you in writing this review. We are glad to know that you were happy with the services provided to you by us and we will surely improve on the points mentioned by you in your feedback. We will be happy to serve you again on your next visit to Mussoorie.

    Close
    Rahul Jain2018, 19 Aug
    atHotel Luxmount

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved