Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Luxmount

Mall Road ,Mussoorie Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos113 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel Luxmount
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Gourishankar NegiAwesome location bang on Mall road but at peaceful location, limited parking available. Only concern is food which I did not like at all.... but who c..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Luxmount
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • room service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 533 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 6 Jun

    Very very poor hotel(Dirty bedsheets and blankets)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LuxmountManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Ma'am i personally looking into the matter and assure you that it won't happen to any other guest. Hope! on your next visit to Mussoorie, we will serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 May

    The Front desk person was so pathetic and cheap. If it is possible for him he may charge for even entering the so called hotel. I booked deluxe double room as it has 2 double bed... and i was with fam

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LuxmountManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Sir, it is a standard policy of a hotel that in a room only two people can accommodate in a single room but if any extra person comes, for that you have to pay the extra charge. It is not a mistake of the person at front desk. He is bound to follows the rules as per the hotel policy.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Good service and environment

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LuxmountManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback , We really appreciate the effort made by you in writing this review. We are glad to know that you were happy with the services provided to you by us. We will be happy to serve you again on your next visit to Mussoorie.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LuxmountManager replied in 14 minutes

    Hi Sir, Thank you for your feedback , we really appreciate the effort made by you in writing this review. We are glad to know that you were happy with the services provided to you by us and we will surely improve on the points mentioned by you in your feedback. We will be happy to serve you again on your next visit to Mussoorie.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved