Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Maa Saradamoyee Resort

mandarmoni dannpatrabar ,purba medinipur Mandarmani India 700040
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atMaa Saradamoyee Resort
43%Guest recommend this hotel
Adeepak SinghaHotel infrastructure is not good. Need to invest more. Not suitable for family. Budget resort...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Maa Saradamoyee Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.4 / 516 Reviews
      43%Guests
      Recommend
      2.6Service Quality
      2.4Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      2.9Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

      Hotel infrastructure is not good. Need to invest more. Not suitable for family. Budget resort.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

      The hotel looks like a haunted place.Room service is worst.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Apr

      overall good enough.but the hotel is in under construction, and lots of upgrading needed.we suffered water problem last night of our trip...but the hotel mannager was very much helpful and we'll beh

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Mar

      I booked this hotel from Goibibo with **. so I didn't expect much. The good points about this hotel are the location and cheap. if you are looking for good service , amneties etc then this hotel is no

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      Maa Saradamoyee ResortManager replied in 7 hours

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Mar

      it's waste of money, hotel is incomplete., no staffs, no service.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Maa Saradamoyee ResortManager replied in 12 hours

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Mandarmani

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved