Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Maa Saradamoyee Resort

mandarmoni dannpatrabar ,purba medinipur Mandarmani India 700040
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Sep
atMaa Saradamoyee Resort
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Satabdi Naskaroverall good enough.but the hotel is in under construction, and lots of upgrading needed.we suffered water problem last night of our trip...but the h..Read All Reviews
₹ 542
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mandarmani
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.7 / 514 Reviews
      50%Guests
      Recommend
      2.7Service Quality
      2.6Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      2.9Cleanliness
      3.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Apr

      overall good enough.but the hotel is in under construction, and lots of upgrading needed.we suffered water problem last night of our trip...but the hotel mannager was very much helpful and we'll beh

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Mar

      I booked this hotel from Goibibo with **. so I didn't expect much. The good points about this hotel are the location and cheap. if you are looking for good service , amneties etc then this hotel is no

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      Maa Saradamoyee ResortManager replied in 7 hours

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Mar

      it's waste of money, hotel is incomplete., no staffs, no service.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Maa Saradamoyee ResortManager replied in 12 hours

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Jan

      When we reached the hotel, the staff was not sure about the booking itself. We waited for half an hour to get the room. The surroundings was very dirty, The room had lot of mosquitoes in it. The staf

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
      Maa Saradamoyee ResortManager replied in 2 months

      Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 21 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Mandarmani

       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved