Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Maruti Lodge

Opposite exit gate jammu railway station,near police station trikuta nagar,House no.96,sector 9 Jammu India 180012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel Maruti Lodge
63%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Maruti Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 533 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jul

    Caring staff .....good rooms..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jun

    hotel room is good condition. I'm book 2 rooms, 1 room v. small not comfortable. hotel stuff behaving so good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Maruti LodgeManager replied in 5 days

    the room is not very small but standard A.C .room. We have installed new AC and all are of standard quality'. non functioning at times is only because of power fluctuations

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jun

    We have booked 4 rooms but in some rooms AC was not working properly.... Need to be improved....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Maruti LodgeManager replied in 9 days

    it is because of power fluctuations

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved