Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shradhalu Niwas

behind hotel vishal, arli road ( shortcut railway road) Katra. b/w busstand and railway station Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atShradhalu Niwas
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Surendra Xxhotel Location near main market . hoteler provide van Facility railway station to hotel free of cost . hotel is normal ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shradhalu Niwas
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    16Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air-conditioning
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Magna Pool
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5353 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Approach road is too narrow. Otherwise hotel was very nice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Very nice time I spend in this hotel I stay at 107 room number . Staff is very helpful and you feel with the staff that you are with your family . Food was awesome speciali aloo paratha curd pickle an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Aug

    Drinking water is not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shradhalu NiwasManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for your time and only drinking water is the problem you shud ask to manager and giving negative review , is not help us... you have to tell how the rooms was and food.. i apologies if you get dirty water ( i am sure that is due to rain the water epart. add some medicines in water). anyways thanks for your stay

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Aug

    It was fantastic . A must stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shradhalu NiwasManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks sir for your happy review please visit us again, we make sure next time we upgrade most of things thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug

    Dropping from hotel to KATRA railway station charged rs100 from me

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shradhalu NiwasManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your review but we dont charge for one time pick up and last time drop if you use our van for more than 2 times then we charge as per distance thanks

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved