Hotel

HOTEL TODAY

railway road,katra Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHOTEL TODAY
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Umesh HansrajaniThey offer free pick and drop facility and staff are very courteous overall the stay was awesome and it makes your journey more pleasent one....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Katra
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • AC/Heater
  • Safe
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.9 / 5395 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.8Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

They offer free pick and drop facility and staff are very courteous overall the stay was awesome and it makes your journey more pleasent one..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel TodayManager replied in 2 days

Hello Umesh. Greetings. Thanks for taking your time and sharing experience about your stay. Delighted to hear that we were able to make your stay comfortable. Such words are really boosting to keep us motivated. Hope to see you soon very soon.Thanks once again for being so humble.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

the hotel was not as great ..the only supporting thing was few staff members were polite..all the rooms were really humid.........

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel TodayManager replied in 3 days

Hello Kunal, Greetings.Sorry For inconvenience. This is not the kind of experience we like our customers to have.Sir, you booked Non-Ac rooms and as monsoon is going on humidity is expected in this season.It would had been kind of you if you had mentioned the things you not like about the hotel ,so we can work on those to improve ourselves and serve our customers better. Anyhow, we would like to welcome you again very soon to give us a chance to serve you better.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved