Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Maurya

south gandhi maidan,frazer road Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Maurya
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Amir JawaidFood quality is and hygiene is pathetic here, I find (COCKRACHE) during breakfast in jalebi which pics is attached here, then I complain to manager, t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Maurya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    63Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 551 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Oct

    Food quality is and hygiene is pathetic here, I find (COCKRACHE) during breakfast in jalebi which pics is attached here, then I complain to manager, they ask me they will call me later and take my num

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MauryaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Jawaid As investigated, the FB Manager & the Chef met you & apologized for the entire thing , offered you the food as well as asked you if they can pack food for your good self but guess you denied to their requests. May be you were too put off which is understandable. However, it will be our earnest request not to spread the negativity around as we wish to maintain our grandeur & legacy. Rest of the things are being investigated. With best regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Sep

    the In hidden GST rates were very exhorbitant plus GST was charged on room service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Hotel MauryaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Anand Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. In regards to the taxes, as you must be aware that we are also subjected to GST. Infact, in rooms the taxes have decreased from 21.38% to 18% for rooms charged below 7500/- . Also, in the banqueting the taxes have slashed down to 18% from 28%. Similar is the case in restaurant / room service dining where from 23.4% taxes have come down to 18%. We are charging only legitimate taxes. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at *if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back. With Best Regards Bhawna Raman

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved