Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Meluha - The Fern

central avenue , hiranandani gardens , powai Mumbai India 400076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos54+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atMeluha - The Fern
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Aghalya RamasamyStayed here a couple of times. While location and service are impeccable, quality of food may not be the best if you catch them at a bad time...Read All Reviews
₹ 6345
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Meluha - The Fern
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    141Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Concierge
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5141 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    Stayed here a couple of times. While location and service are impeccable, quality of food may not be the best if you catch them at a bad time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Meluha The FernManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr, Rajan, Greetings! Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Mumbai and for your positive feedback. We have noted your feedback about the food and have shared it with our culinary team for review and improvement. We hope to welcome you back very soon to stay with us, Warm Regards,​ Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jan

    The service and ambience plus the staff and food and drin all are fabulous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Meluha The FernManager replied in a day

    Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings!!! Thank you very much for your appreciative comments about our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and have left with a positive impression of the hotel product and services. Thank you once again for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Meluha-The Fern Warm regards, Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager Meluha-The Fern

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jan

    Great place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Meluha The FernManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings!!! Thank you very much for your appreciative comments about our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and have left with a positive impression of the hotel product and services. Thank you once again for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Meluha-The Fern Warm regards, Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager Meluha-The Fern

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Jan

    Very nice hotel. Good service. However, room service menu is limited with few choices in the Indian cuisine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Meluha The FernManager replied in a day

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Mumbai and for your feedback. We have noted of your comments about the limited offerings in the room service menu andhave shared it with the concerned teams for review and improvement. We hope to welcome you back very soon to stay with us. Warm Regards, Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager Meluha¬-The Fern Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager Meluha-The Fern

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved