Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meridian Palace

near shakuntla cinema, b.c road, jammu Jammu India 180005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos135+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atHotel Meridian Palace
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil KatariaThe **hotel I have ever stayed at. If you can find another hotel in the same price range, please choose that. This is a waste of time and money. The o..Read All Reviews
₹ 2200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Meridian Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5311 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Dec

    The **hotel I have ever stayed at. If you can find another hotel in the same price range, please choose that. This is a waste of time and money. The owner is an arrogant individual who has no idea wha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meridian PalaceManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr.Anil, Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your feedback .First of all i will tell you that you had booked three rooms on SINGLE occupancy which means for 3 Adults only but on your request we allow 6 adults to checked in with complimentary breakfast with no additional cost.As far as checked in is concern there was some misunderstanding because you booked for 3 adults and it will take 10 to 15 minutes. You arrived at approx 10:45 pm and checked in done at 11:00 pm and we can also show you the guest registration card filled by you at the time of checked in. But still We will definitely look into it and try to overcome it immediately. We apologize for all that, Please do accord us another opportunity to serve you better in the future also. Thank you for your kind visit and would like to meet you soon on your next visit......

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved