Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Raghunath

opp. 2nd gate of raghunath temple,near sbi hari market,jammu Jammu India 180001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos75 Photos
Travellers Photos271+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atHotel Raghunath
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi SharmaInternet not worked properly small size toilets slow room service..Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Raghunath
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    55Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wifi
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Room Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5448 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Jan

    Internet not worked properly small size toilets slow room service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RaghunathManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for rating . Internet problem solved . Toilets are newly built and well equipped.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jan

    booked 2 rooms with occupation but hotel staff gave one room with 3 occupation and they were rude too

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RaghunathManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Puneet, Kindly note and update others as your booking was made at the time of checkin (11pm) and we showed you only 2 rooms ( 1- 3bed and 1-4bed room) are available as the rest property was sold out .Either you would have selected the appropriate rooms , as we cannot sold out rooms at 11:00 in night , still we provided you with dbl extra mattress.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved