Hotel

Hotel Metropolitan

26, vivek nagar, sindhi camp, bani park Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos97 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Metropolitan
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhimanyu Bhattstinking toilets, Ac doesnt works and same with the tv...Read All Reviews
₹ 1019
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Conference Hall

Location

3.9 / 5375 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
3.9Location
4.2Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Aug

stinking toilets, Ac doesnt works and same with the tv.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 57 times
Hotel MetropolitanManager replied in 14 hours

Dear Mr. Bhatt, Greetings from Hotel Metrpolitan!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. You checked into the hotel at 2:30 pm and checked out at 4:45 this is your official trip to jaipur and you have not raised a single issue during your stay regarding any service or amenities. We want to get you inform that we have updated the room with new AC and TV few days back which we offered you to stay in our hotel still if you have faced any issue regarding this than you should tell us during your stay to solve that rather giving bad feedback. Team Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur...

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug

Service is satisfactory and breakfast is good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel MetropolitanManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Mr. Gaur, Greetings from Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur!!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. It was indeed pleasure to note about your experience in the hotel. We are very grateful to note that you are complimenting the services and amenities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guest is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services. The entire team of hotel is look forward to welcoming you back again in the hotel on your next visit. Team Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur....!

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

Very very Poor service. I will not recommend to any one....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 34 times
Hotel MetropolitanManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Yadav, Greetings from Hotel Metropolitan!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. As per the conversation with you, you do not have any issue regarding our amenities and services. The only issue raised by you is you have booked on room with breakfast plan & ordered tea in your room but in room orders are not included in complementry breakfast. So please visit our property next time to have relax and comfortable stay. Team Hotel Metropolitan, jaipur.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Good food, fast and good service. Excellent staff behavior.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Hotel MetropolitanManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Mr. Mishra, Greetings from Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur!!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. It was indeed pleasure to note about your experience in the hotel. We are very grateful to note that you are complimenting the services and amenities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guest is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services. The entire team of hotel is look forward to welcoming you back again in the hotel on your next visit. Team Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur....!

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

room cleaning is very good services is awesome bathroom is hygeinic and clean staff r polite and helpful very good basement parking facilities food taste is very good n home alike value for money high

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Hotel MetropolitanManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Mr. Bansal, Greetings from Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur!!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. It was indeed pleasure to note about your experience in the hotel. We are very grateful to note that you are complimenting the services and amenities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guest is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services. The entire team of hotel is look forward to welcoming you back again in the hotel on your next visit. Team Hotel Metropolitan, Jaipur....!

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved