Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Modi Inn Rock Side

subhash chowk- mall road garam sadak,heart of city.all rooms are front view. Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atModi Inn Rock Side
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shanti SinghLocation wise is good but Medium quality of live in..Read All Reviews
₹ 1380
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dalhousie
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Reception
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5312 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Location wise is good but Medium quality of live in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Good to stay ln between walking distance between main markets. Overall satisfactory stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Modi Inn Rock SideManager replied in 29 minutes

    pinku sharma ji you are great,It was pleasure to have you stay at hotel modi inn rock side and would like to thank you for taking the time to review us.. . We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and the entire team joins me in thanking you for your very generous words of appreciation for the hotel. Thank you for having stayed with us. Replied by Maheshwari (Hotel Gm)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug

    1) Hotel rooms are not good, wet carpets and water painted walls, sometimes smelly too. 2) Location is good as 1 Km away from Mall road and 100 m away from subhash chowk. 3) Food was good but service

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Modi Inn Rock SideManager replied in an hour

    We will surely take action regarding Manager about this. We were not aware of this problem. After receiving your message, we have rectified our error. Thanx for pointing the mistake and surely wont get repeat'.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved