Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sagrika Resort

sagrika resort dalhousie,the mall,court road, subhash chowk , near punjab national bank dalhousie Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atSagrika Resort
63%Guest recommend this hotel
deepti mneed to improve intercom and bathroom hardware accessories..Read All Reviews
₹ 4246
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dalhousie
    13:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Internet Access
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Trekking
    • Fax Machine
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • wi fi
    • Activity Centre
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 574 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    need to improve intercom and bathroom hardware accessories

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sagrika ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear guest we are very grateful to you for your kind review and are glad to observe that you had a very pleasant stay with us. At The Sagrika Resort we strive for complete guest satisfaction and reviews like this motivates us to go further.We will look forward to welcome you again with improved services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Aug

    Not a resort.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sagrika ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, It a small Hill resort with small lawn area we regret not to refund you for last night as per your intimation at last day that due to some works you have to leave early Inconvenience deeply regretted. We will look forward to welcome you again with improved services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved