Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Modis Resort-Karjat

wanjale, karjat neral road, karjat, maharashtra, india. Karjat India 410201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atModis Resort-Karjat
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Sheela BhandareVery touchy with nature ,FELT RELAXED Experienced pure silence..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Modis Resort-Karjat
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming Pool
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Gardens
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 524 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Very touchy with nature ,FELT RELAXED Experienced pure silence

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Modis Resort KarjatManager replied in a day

    Dear Mrs. Bhandare, Thank you for writing to us. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Our staff members always strive to provide bespoke services to our guests to ensure a comfortable stay. Our guest's appreciation is our greatest reward. Your positive comments motivate us to perform even better. We would like to thank you , once again for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcome you real soon. Warm Regards General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Dec

    Well maintained place for spending weekends with family. Easy to reach. Food and Room Service were excellent. Missing part : Treadmill was faulty. Jacuzzi was out-of-out-of-order. Pool attender wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Modis Resort KarjatManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mrs. Gajab, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your time taken to share your experience regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. It is our pleasure to read that the food offering and room service were of your liking. Although your mentioned concerns are being worked upon and are shared with concerned department heads to ensure necessary action are put in place to avoid any such inconvenience in future. We always strive to provide best services to our guests to ensure a comfortable stay. Our guest's appreciation is our biggest reward . Thank you once again for writing to us and we look forward to welcome you to experience a change. Warm Regards General Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Decent place. Little expensive for kind of amenities. Very good vegetarian food. Would recommend to all pure veg friends.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Modis Resort KarjatManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Sankhe, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your experience regarding your stay. We are glad to read that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our food offering. Our staff members always strive to provide best services to our guest to ensure a memorable stay. Your feedback is important to us as it enables us to perform better and provide better services. Thank you for writing to us and we look forward to welcome you real soon. Warm Regards General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Nov

    The resort was okay - rooms were slightly small and there were only twin beds. The staff was very friendly and supportive. However, overall it wasn't value for money. I had expected a lot better.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Modis Resort KarjatManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. It is evident from your feedback that we were unable to meet your expectation. We would like to inform you that your areas of concern are being worked upon and necessary action are put in place to avoid any inconvenience in future. Feedback like yours that ensures that we constantly improve our standards and services. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you to experience a positive change. Warm Regards General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved