Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mother Palace Beach Resort

north cliff , near helipad , varkala , thiruvananthapuram , 695141 Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atMother Palace Beach Resort
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Sahaya LawrenGood Budget hotel. Value for your money. GOIBIBO gave good discounts as well. Near to cliff. Bathroom was large with hot water facillity. Looks till o..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Varkala
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 533 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Good Budget hotel. Value for your money. GOIBIBO gave good discounts as well. Near to cliff. Bathroom was large with hot water facillity. Looks till old in look but safe place to stay. I recommend thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mother Palace Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    thank you sir . hope you enjoyed ur pooja holidays in varkala and motherpalace :)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Aug

    Its a house turned in to hotel. Its not a resort as apart from the room there is no place for you to go around. Breakfast is great and you will get numerous restaurants around. Cliff Varkala beach is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Mother Palace Beach ResortManager replied in a month

    thank you :)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

    nice location, poor service, TV not working, selective time for hot water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Mother Palace Beach ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    thank you sir... Sir we are not providing television fecility here we already mention in that our aminity list 📺 services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Stayed here for one day during off season.Nice people and hospitality. Its clean and tidy apart from some damp wood smell everywhere. No restaurant attached to this hotel.Even though you have this hot

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Mother Palace Beach ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Thankyou .. sir we are welcoming again u next time :)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved