Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Nalanda Inn

kunnathurmedu palakkad 15/697 (9,10) near fort medan Palakkad India 678013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
2017, 20 Oct
atNalanda Inn
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Remis HaroonStayed at this hotel for one night for break during a journey This is a new building, less than a year old. very neat and clean. Staff is very polite ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1501
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Palakkad
    23:45Check In
    23:45Check Out
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 515 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

    The breakfast which includes the package is chargeable. And the Hotel had not paid the exact bill. Poor attitude

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Nalanda InnManager replied in 40 minutes

    Dear sir break fast in CP category is complimentary,but you ordered in restaurant more than the limited quantity of an usual costumer so we charged the excess amount from you....otherwise they will inform here to asked for an extra bill(tariff amount) to claim in your company(Reliance)for getting extra money, we cant provide because of the online booking GST.(you mentioned as a poor attitude),for this the location ,service,amenities, value also u rated too bad....

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep

    very good 🏨 ......... the location is very convenient.The price is also less and all the Landmark are very near. and very spacious room........ perfect hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Nalanda InnManager replied in 18 minutes

    Thank you sir

    5 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Good rooms...good in palakkad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Nalanda InnManager replied in a minute

    Thank you sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Sep

    Its just an ok-ok hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Nalanda InnManager replied in 15 hours


    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Bed sheets were not clean. Hot water was not available in morning. Irresponsible staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Nalanda InnManager replied in a day

    sorry sir we will clear this issues as early as possible

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved