Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Kovalam Beach

Light House Beach, Kovalam,Vizhinjam, Trivandrum, Kerala phone no: 04712480012, Kovalam India 695521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel New Kovalam Beach
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajendra MasantaStaff members are friendly. Location of hotel is good as it is 100 meter walking distance. One suggestion is to change the swimming pool time. Please ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel New Kovalam Beach
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • ceiling fan
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Souvenir shop
    • 24 hr security
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • Sun Bath Deck
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RP Rutuja Patil
    5 /5

    Overall a good experience friendly staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Rutuja, Thanks for your Nice review and rating.

    BD Bhushan Deshmukh
    1 /5

    hotel's location is too far ac is not working . the hotel is totally rubbish, we also didn't get the breakfast which was complementary for both the days, the service is not at all

    + More

    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr Bhushan Deshmukh, Thanks for your review and rating. Sorry for the inconvenience. I wish to inform you that the management has totally changed. We have reopened with new professionally efficient and experienced staffs. I agree that never repeat these kind of complaints. Visit again and feel a new experience from our property. Hope you may visit again.

    MG Mitesh Godshe
    1 /5

    Third class hotel and service never come back again i want reambase my money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr Mitesh Godshe, Thanks for your review and rating. Sorry for the inconvenience. I wish to inform you that the management has totally changed. We have reopened with new professionally efficient and experienced staffs. I agree that never repeat these kind of complaints. Visit again and feel a new experience from our property. Hope you may visit again.

    KP Kamal Pant
    3 /5

    Near by beach, No Hotel kitchen, Average quality of service, Not worth it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Mr Kamal Pant, Thanks for your review and rating. Sorry for the inconvenience. I wish to inform you that the management has totally changed. We have reopened with new professionally efficient and experienced staffs. I agree that never repeat these kind of complaints. Visit again and feel a new experience from our property. Hope you may visit again.

    RM Rajendra Masanta
    4 /5

    Staff members are friendly. Location of hotel is good as it is 100 meter walking distance. One suggestion is to change the swimming pool time. Please allow the the pool till 8 pm i

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr Rajendra, Thank you for your suggestion, Please note that during the peak season we can't open the swimming pool at the late evening due to the comfort of the other guests. However if you bring this into my notice during your stay i can definitely sort it. However during your next visit i will definitely allot the swimming pool some more time. Thanks and Regards, Sanjith Jayakumar Manager, New Kovalam Beach Hotel.

    Close
    Rutuja Patil2018, 12 Jun
    atHotel New Kovalam Beach

    Overall a good experience friendly staff

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved