Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ocean Crest

H/No. 187/3, Near Dando Foootball ground Colva-Sernabatim Goa Goa India 403708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atOcean Crest
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant Naikpros: Near to very nice beach Benaulim, Neat and clean rooms with TV, FRIDGE, AC etc, two wheeler easily available on hire cons: In house food facili..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ocean Crest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PD Pankaj Das
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Swetas Singh
    5 /5

    Excellent service, amenities & cleanliness. The best in class service provided by room attendants Tony & Azad. Would recommend this for families. Great value for money and peace of

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks Sweta for your lovely review. We are glad that you all had a good holiday. Do visit us again along with family and friends.

    YS Yogeshwer Sharma
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AA Asad Agha
    4 /5

    Good experience.....Service and maintenance everything is good...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thanks Asad for your kind review. Hope to see you again along with your friends & family.

    PP Parag Parate
    1 /5

    Worst experience ever! ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Sir, We are very sorry that your expectations were not met during your stay.We have quizzed our staff as regards to your comments and are been told that not a single day did you ever complain, Be it the room service , housekeeping or any other complaint. Of course we do not provide the food, but our Room service staff is ever willing to pick-up the food of your choice. So why rate us 1/5 for food? Kindly note that your booking was made thru Goibibo on 9/10/2016. After much follow-up GoIbibo finally released your payment only on 20/10, a fact that you should not have been hassled with since you had made the payment to them at the time of your booking. Is your frustration due to the delayed payment on the part of GoIbibo or due to the Hotel performance?. If so the it is not fair on your part to rat 1/5 in all 5 categories. You yourself in your earlier mail to us praised the Ocean Crest for its Wonderful, friendly staff and more so its cleanness. We are once again sorry that you did not enjoy your stay . Please do feel free to give us your valuable feed back as to what you saw lacking in the 5 areas that you rated us 1/5 each. If it is the payment issue that fustrated you then it should have been directed towards GoIbibo for the delay in payment to Ocean Crest by 11 days. Awaiting your valuable feedback. We do wish to see you again and experience our typical Goan hospitality. Regards, Proprietor

    Close
    Pankaj Das2017, 3 Oct
    atOcean Crest

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved