Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ocean Crest

H/No. 187/3, Near Dando Foootball ground Colva-Sernabatim Goa Goa India 403708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
  • Entrance
  • Street View
  • Facade deco
  • Facade
  • Reception
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Interior
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atOcean Crest
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Jaideep MarathePositives: The look and feel of the hotel, passageways, room is pleasing and clean and not very costly. Booked a taxi for the airport and it came on t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ocean Crest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 516 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 9 Sep

    Excellent service, amenities & cleanliness. The best in class service provided by room attendants Tony & Azad. Would recommend this for families. Great value for money and peace of mind to enjoy safe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Ocean CrestManager replied in a day

    Thanks Sweta for your lovely review. We are glad that you all had a good holiday. Do visit us again along with family and friends.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 May

    Good experience.....Service and maintenance everything is good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Ocean CrestManager replied in 6 days

    Thanks Asad for your kind review. Hope to see you again along with your friends & family.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 26 Oct

    Worst experience ever! ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Ocean CrestManager replied in 6 hours

    Sir, We are very sorry that your expectations were not met during your stay.We have quizzed our staff as regards to your comments and are been told that not a single day did you ever complain, Be it the room service , housekeeping or any other complaint. Of course we do not provide the food, but our Room service staff is ever willing to pick-up the food of your choice. So why rate us 1/5 for food? Kindly note that your booking was made thru Goibibo on 9/10/2016. After much follow-up GoIbibo finally released your payment only on 20/10, a fact that you should not have been hassled with since you had made the payment to them at the time of your booking. Is your frustration due to the delayed payment on the part of GoIbibo or due to the Hotel performance?. If so the it is not fair on your part to rat 1/5 in all 5 categories. You yourself in your earlier mail to us praised the Ocean Crest for its Wonderful, friendly staff and more so its cleanness. We are once again sorry that you did not enjoy your stay . Please do feel free to give us your valuable feed back as to what you saw lacking in the 5 areas that you rated us 1/5 each. If it is the payment issue that fustrated you then it should have been directed towards GoIbibo for the delay in payment to Ocean Crest by 11 days. Awaiting your valuable feedback. We do wish to see you again and experience our typical Goan hospitality. Regards, Proprietor

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved