Hotel

Hotel Om Palace

near toll plaza, next to wax mesuem, mumbai pune highway, lonavala Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Om Palace
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhay AntalaThird Class Hotel, no facilities at all... No warm water as mentioned in the description, not good service, I requested to clean the room daily for 5 ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lonavala
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
42Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.5 / 5381 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 41 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

Third Class Hotel, no facilities at all... No warm water as mentioned in the description, not good service, I requested to clean the room daily for 5 days but only last day was cleaned. not even a bed

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel Om PalaceManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, thanks for review our hotel we always try to give a best service and best facilities.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

I had a visit during the monsoon season. The room was pretty ramp and it was stinking everywhere because of dampness. The service is pretty bad they won't even serve a bottle of water without asking.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Om PalaceManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, thanks for review our hotel we always try to give a best service and best facilities.

1 / 52017, 16 Aug

very bed and poor services . toilets are not clean properly. highway vehicle's​ noise disturbing at night.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Om PalaceManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, thanks for review our hotel we always try to give a best service and best facilities.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved