Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Retreat Heritage

phase ii,behind lonavala bus stand, opp. bank of baroda Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos266+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atRetreat Heritage
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Maroof KhanAmazing service..... amazing experience..... good service given by staffs......Read All Reviews
₹ 3499
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Retreat Heritage
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5584 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan

    Amazing service..... amazing experience..... good service given by staffs....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jan

    4 stars for location as it isnt peaceful... U can hear d school's noise all round the day. Service is awesome You get quick service for everything . disappointed with the amenities. should have a hot

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Retreat HeritageManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We Thank you for choosing to stay with us please be assured that any feedback, however trivial or critical is taken up for a thorough investigation. Thank you for bringing to our notice the incident regarding the Hot water flow. which was occurred due to last unexpected technical fault. please accept my apologies for it and I have shared the review with concerned department to look in to the matter & take corrective steps so that this does not happen in future. Your feedback is very important and encouraging for us to maintain our standards in coming future. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services Warm Regards Replied by Retreatheritage (Hotel Manager) Replied by Retreatheritage (Hotel Manager) On 12:52PM, 12 January 2018

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jan

    I asked to go to another hotel which is 4 star property. But waited for more than half an hour. Hotel is near to railway station and bus station. Swimming pool is well maintained. Felt little expensiv

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Retreat HeritageManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, We Thank you for choosing to stay with us please be assured that any feedback, however trivial or critical is taken up for a thorough investigation. Thank you for bringing to our notice the incident regarding the Hot water flow. which was occurred due to last unexpected technical fault. please accept my apologies for it and I have shared the review with concerned department to look in to the matter & take corrective steps so that this does not happen in future. Your feedback is very important and encouraging for us to maintain our standards in coming future. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services Warm Regards Replied by Retreatheritage (Hotel Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved