Hotel

Highland Resort

mumbai-pune road, lonavala Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHighland Resort
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Tanushree BhatiaIt is one of the best places to stay at lonavala. 100% value for money. The staff is very hospitable and well mannered...Read All Reviews
₹ 2999
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lonavala
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
24Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 5112 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

    It is one of the best places to stay at lonavala. 100% value for money. The staff is very hospitable and well mannered.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 43 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

    overall experience is superb.. staff was good, very helping n understanding with situation. friendly guester. :)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
    Highland ResortManager replied in 12 minutes

    We greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to post your feedback following your stay at Highland Resort, Lonavala Thank you for the detailed feedback. While it is our constant endeavor to delight all our Guests and give them a memorable experience. On Behalf Team Highland Resort, Lonavala. Replied by Highlandresort (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

    They charged 1500 for 2 small kids and didnt provide invoice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Highland ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Neeraj , Thank you for bringing to our notice the incident regarding the Extra persons invoice not provided to you, Please accept my apologies for it and I have shared the review with the concern department head to look in to the matter & take corrective steps so that this does not happen in future. Your feedback is very important and encouraging for us to maintain our standards in coming future. and be rest assured as the charges collected from you are as per the booking and room policy .which is also mentioned there on all the respective online channels.I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services. Regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

    a very good place to stay .. facilities were good . reasonable tarrif . nice experience being there

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved