Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Krushnai Resort

krsuhnai resort : lonavala opp. kumar resort, ganesh corner lonavala 410401 Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos129 Photos
Travellers Photos261+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atKrushnai Resort
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhruve ShahBeautiful place to stay with family n friends. Friendly staff Clean rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Krushnai Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Porter Services Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5453 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Beautiful place to stay with family n friends. Friendly staff Clean rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Krushnai ResortManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Sir, We greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to post your feedback following your stay at Krushnai Resort, Lonavala Thank you for the detailed feedback. While it is our constant endeavor to delight all our Guests and give them a memorable experience

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    it is very good Hotel and service off hotel is good Nise location also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Krushnai ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, We greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to post your feedback following your stay at Krushnai Resort, Lonavala Thank you for the detailed feedback. While it is our constant endeavor to delight all our Guests and give them a memorable experience

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Dec

    As per the charges levied, the services provided were not at all up to the mark. Rooms were not ready on time. The house keepers were pretty reluctant in providing their services. The staff members/ho

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Krushnai ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, We greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to post your feedback following your stay at Krushnai Resort, Lonavala Thank you for the detailed feedback. While it is our constant endeavor to delight all our Guests and give them a memorable experience

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Dec

    at central location...food is good...staff is friendly...rooms are good...house kepping is good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Krushnai ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, We greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to post your feedback following your stay at Krushnai Resort, Lonavala Thank you for the detailed feedback. While it is our constant endeavor to delight all our Guests and give them a memorable experience

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved