Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aristro

PLOT NO.2, OPP.LODHA GOLD CREST ,NEAR KHATRI PARK. Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
  • AC DELUX ROOM
  • Game Zone
  • Hotel Aristro
  • suite
  • Deluxe Room
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atHotel Aristro
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit Simantcockroaches all over the bathroom. could maintain more. also while payment they wanted only cash. which was unacceptable..Read All Reviews
₹ 3700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Aristro
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    43Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hookah Lounge
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • Table Tennis
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Intercom
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Pool Table
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5695 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 May

    cockroaches all over the bathroom. could maintain more. also while payment they wanted only cash. which was unacceptable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AristroManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Amit We thank you for your valuable feedback, we are very sorry for the inconvenience cause to you at our property, we will make sure you wont face any problem in your next visit to our hotel - Team Hotel Aristro

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 May

    great place to stay with family. pool could be more cleaner.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AristroManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Palak, Thank you for your patronage and for your positive Review. We are delighted to know that you like our services in your previous visits. Thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel Aristro Lonavala in the near future. With Regards- Team Aristro

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 May

    Like the hotel with price they charge...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AristroManager replied in 10 minutes

    Dear Mr Ketan, Thank you for your patronage and for your positive Review. We are delighted to know that you like our services in your previous visits. Thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel Aristro Lonavala in the near future. With Regards- Team Aristr

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 May

    Many area needs improvement.... Service was poor.....pool area needs cleanliness.. Breakfast was not at all good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AristroManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr Raghavendran We thank you for your valuable feedback, sorry for inconvenience cause to you, if you have more to share please write us or call us, we will sure your feedback reach higher management for better improvement - Team Aristro

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved