Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Oritel Service Apartments

lane next to d-mart, nahar amrit shakti complex, chandivali studio road, andheri east, mumbai Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atOritel Service Apartments
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Shalini Ramanso costly . food is so bad.i will not recommended this one for anybody..Read All Reviews
₹ 3508
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Library
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Activity Centre
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Porter Services Available
    • Taxi Services
    • Games Zone
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Doctor on Call
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 565 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Sep

    so costly . food is so bad.i will not recommended this one for anybody

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in a day

    Dear Ma'am, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We strive to give the best service and quality of product to our guests. I request you to kindly visit us again in future and try out the varieties in our menu. Thanks & Regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Aug

    They charge for the visitor coming to hotel room..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We charge extra only if visitor stays the night at your room.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved