Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Oritel Service Apartments

lane next to d-mart, nahar amrit shakti complex, chandivali studio road, andheri east, mumbai Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atOritel Service Apartments
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ehtasimul Hoque HoqueBest hotel to stay. Within budget, clean, friendly staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 3508
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Oritel Service Apartments
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Library
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Activity Centre
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Porter Services Available
    • Taxi Services
    • Games Zone
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Doctor on Call
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 570 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Best hotel to stay. Within budget, clean, friendly staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you often.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you often.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Its a great value for money deal. Location is perfect and the staff is very courteous and friendly. I had a great stay and will definitely recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you often.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Oct

    I wanted to stay for 2 days. My sole purpose of staying in this hotel was availability of Gym in my affordable budget. . But I am quite disappointed with the kind of Gym this hotel has. The Gym for th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oritel Service ApartmentsManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret that you did not fond our Gym upto your expectations. We do not have a specialised Gym. However our gym has all basic equipment for a Business traveller. We have a protein rich breakfast available in our ala' Carte menu.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved