Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

panchvati inn

panchvati, bheraghat, jabalpur - 483053, near boting area , madhya pradesh Jabalpur India 482003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atpanchvati inn
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Dwaipayan DasIt was a need based experience, they don't have their own kitchen hence they supply food from outside. Service was pathetic in a way that they forgot ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to panchvati inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • hot / cold water
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 512 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Dec

    It was a need based experience, they don't have their own kitchen hence they supply food from outside. Service was pathetic in a way that they forgot to provide bathroom towels & we had to repeatedly

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchvati InnManager replied in 16 days

    thank you for valuable feedback on our various service we are happy indeed to not that you had a pleseant experience at our hotel we will try to serve you even better next time ☺

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchvati InnManager replied in 6 days

    thanks sir for your feedback.. we were glad that we were able to meet your experience and make your experience a memorable one .. hope to see you again soon

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Dec

    location of hotel is very goob but beware of fraud in and outside of hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchvati InnManager replied in 12 days

    thank you for your feedback which will help us to improve our standard we were noted your comment that we were not able to meet your expectation and make your experience a memorable one ..hope to see you again soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved