Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Panorama

main road, mahabaleshwar. Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Panorama
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish NawareNot recommended for car owners as hotel is located in main market. Restaurant menu is very costly...Read All Reviews
₹ 3119
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    10:30Check In
    09:00Check Out
    25Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.1 / 5241 Reviews
      81%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.0Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.4Location
      4.1Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel PanoramaManager replied in 3 hours

      Dear Surendra Agarwal Sir,Greetings from PANORAMA. Thank you for taking the time to Rating Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again, we look forward to your family and friends visiting us in the near future.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct

      Not recommended for car owners as hotel is located in main market. Restaurant menu is very costly.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel PanoramaManager replied in 4 hours

      Dear Ashish Sir,Greetings from PANORAMA.Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar experience. You come Panorama in rush time you are right we are located in main market no need to remove car from Parking to go in market. And about Restaurant menu you got 30% Discount what more you want ? Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Sep

      one of the oldest n best hotel but the hotel needs renovation# awesome food in the restaurant n view of swimming is Gud from restaurant...,can book the room including food package

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Hotel PanoramaManager replied in 8 minutes

      Dear Mehul Sir,Greetings from PANORAMA. Thank you for taking the time to share your 2 year back Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar experience. Now we sale only E.P. packages. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again, we look forward to your family and friends visiting us in the near future.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Sep

      Not clean. Because it is not peak season quality has been downgraded to zero. Rooms are clumsy and smelly, bed sheets damp. Water tap was not working. No room service available. The staff doesn't wak

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
      Hotel PanoramaManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Swapna Mallick, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're sorry you were not fully satisfied with our services. we will review for possible modifications so to better accommodate our guest in the future. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you for again for your feedback, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved