Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL PRINCE

the mall, near saint francis church,nainital Nainital India 263001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHOTEL PRINCE
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Rocky Gomesexcellent place value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 535 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    excellent place value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PrinceManager replied in 8 hours

    Thanx for your appreciation.we hope to see you again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Jul

    We booked triple room in anticipation ofand bigger room as but this triple room was just bed adjusted in double room.Room was really small.& lil overpriced as compared to space in room.location is goo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Jul

    we were given small room initially but when we insist and gave them the photo of room while booking, they gave us different one. unprofessional behaviour.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 903 times
    Hotel PrinceManager replied in 8 hours

    Thanx for review.As per our record a double bedded room was booked by you and the same was provided after giving you choice from two three rooms.later on on your request your room was upgraded to triple bedded room on your request without any extra charges of upgradation.we are sorry for behaving unprofessional by not charging anything for upgradation.Thanx

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

    Don't stay here.. Reception said write whatever u want ... and mail me these words.. As you were told that we don't care for blackmailers.As you said that we have booked.. & will give bad & negativ

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Hotel PrinceManager replied in 8 months

    As you were told that we don't care for blackmailers.As you said that we have booked through ibibo & will give bad & negative reviews.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jun

    Location wise best hotel.Car Parking problem is big issue on mall road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    Hotel PrinceManager replied in 5 days

    Thanks, Parking is available at the flats.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved