Hotel

HOTEL PRINCE

the mall, near saint francis church,nainital Nainital India 263001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHOTEL PRINCE
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Niharika GuptaWe booked triple room in anticipation ofand bigger room as but this triple room was just bed adjusted in double room.Room was really small.& lil overp..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
4Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 534 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Jul

We booked triple room in anticipation ofand bigger room as but this triple room was just bed adjusted in double room.Room was really small.& lil overpriced as compared to space in room.location is goo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Jul

we were given small room initially but when we insist and gave them the photo of room while booking, they gave us different one. unprofessional behaviour.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Hotel PrinceManager replied in 8 hours

Thanx for review.As per our record a double bedded room was booked by you and the same was provided after giving you choice from two three rooms.later on on your request your room was upgraded to triple bedded room on your request without any extra charges of upgradation.we are sorry for behaving unprofessional by not charging anything for upgradation.Thanx

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

Don't stay here.. Reception said write whatever u want ... and mail me these words.. As you were told that we don't care for blackmailers.As you said that we have booked.. & will give bad & negativ

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Hotel PrinceManager replied in 8 months

As you were told that we don't care for blackmailers.As you said that we have booked through ibibo & will give bad & negative reviews.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jun

Location wise best hotel.Car Parking problem is big issue on mall road.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
Hotel PrinceManager replied in 5 days

Thanks, Parking is available at the flats.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Jun

its good... room is good....room services is also good.....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Hotel PrinceManager replied in 9 days

Thanks

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved