Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Quality Inn Sabari

# 29, Thirumalai Pillai Road,T.Nagar Chennai India 600017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Dining Area
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
  • Dining
  • Dining
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atQuality Inn Sabari
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Kuchail VasamsettiBeautiful hotel & Location. Price seems to be high comparjng the other hotels of same category and class...Read All Reviews
₹ 2982
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Quality Inn Sabari
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Bodyguards (on request)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5285 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jun

    Fan not working. No Maintanence in room. Toilet wall and fittings in bad shape.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Quality Inn SabariManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, I take this opportunity to express my gratitude once again for your kind patronage& gracious support. Thank you very much for sharing your review. I understand that we were not able to live up to your expectations during this stay. This is not a norm and is an aberration from our normal high standards. With regards to our fan, toilet wall and fittings, I regret the fact that you had to face such a situation. We have taken note of your feedback and remedial measures will be taken on the suggested point. We hope that you give us another chance to ensure you have a great stay with us at Quality Inn Sabari. I am confident that we would not fail you on your next visit and show you the true standard of our hospitality. I appreciate your support and assure you of a comfortable stay on your next visit. Regards M. Manikandan Chief General Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved