Hotel

Rajahamsa Guest House

plot no 28, door no 7-5-28/1, beach road, panduranga puram Visakhapatnam India 530003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atRajahamsa Guest House
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Amtio ChaterjeeI was afraid when I had seen the reviews but after going to the place it was too good. Superb location near beach walkable distance. Good Atmosphere. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms

    Location

    3.8 / 543 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

    I was afraid when I had seen the reviews but after going to the place it was too good. Superb location near beach walkable distance. Good Atmosphere. They people had rectified the issues. Perfect for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in 11 hours

    Thank you for your feedback

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Jul

    too bad in maintanence, even after complained reg, dirt in water... they were least bothered... atleast no bed light to stay in night..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Sorry for the Inconvenience caused. We had cleaned the water tank and first couple of mins the water came out bad due to cleaning and dust in Tank.. Later it has been resolved

    5 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul

    the toilets are not proper, ac doesn't work wal and door are not mantained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to resolve the issue

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jul

    Waste

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 972 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Sorry for Inconvenience caused. Please mention the issue so that we can rectify

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved