Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rajahamsa Guest House

plot no 28, door no 7-5-28/1, beach road, panduranga puram,plot no 28, door no 7-5-28/1, beach road, Visakhapatnam India 530003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atRajahamsa Guest House
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Umesh GopeThe guest house is good but there was no power backup and had to spent 2 hours waiting for power to come so that I could sleep. overall good in this p..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Visakhapatnam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 544 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

    The guest house is good but there was no power backup and had to spent 2 hours waiting for power to come so that I could sleep. overall good in this price range. looks very old building.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Sorry for the inconvience caused. Due to heavy rains and thunderstorms in the city, whole city no power.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

    I was afraid when I had seen the reviews but after going to the place it was too good. Superb location near beach walkable distance. Good Atmosphere. They people had rectified the issues. Perfect for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 902 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in 11 hours

    Thank you for your feedback

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Jul

    too bad in maintanence, even after complained reg, dirt in water... they were least bothered... atleast no bed light to stay in night..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Rajahamsa Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Sorry for the Inconvenience caused. We had cleaned the water tank and first couple of mins the water came out bad due to cleaning and dust in Tank.. Later it has been resolved

    5 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved