Hotel

Hotel Rang Mahal

c/39 hari marg , malviya nagar Jaipur India 302017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Rang Mahal
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Alok SoniClean rooms, approachable, nearby durgapura Railway station...............Read All Reviews
₹ 750
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
28Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.5 / 522 Reviews
68%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.3Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
3.4Location
4.2Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jul

Clean rooms, approachable, nearby durgapura Railway station.............

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Rang MahalManager replied in 25 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Jun

Clean... New construction... approachable............................................

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel Rang MahalManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Jan

Average

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Rang MahalManager replied in 6 months

Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Oct

Pathetic hotel... staff is also very arrogant, no cooperating. Even though hotel's owner behavior was very bad towards customers. very bad hotel. never going to stay at this hotel again.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Rang MahalManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr.Chug This is the second review from your group giving a false review where it was completely your lack of respect for the Law where in you asked for services of Bar on a dry day (2 October) which we could not provide . We politely explained you so any times regarding the same but you still feel it was arrogant of our staff to refuse you . Sir you must understand that it is a great crime to serve on a Dry day . Secondly you say of our non cooperation . I must remind you that you booked 1 Non-AC room and 1 AC room with us which we provided you is good condition . But you requested the Non AC room to Ac room which we agreed also but you were not ready to pay extra for the AC room . Dear Sir Service comes for a price and everyone has to pay accordingly for the desired service . We even gave you the option to upgrade you to superior Ac room if you just pay for the difference amount of Deluxe Ac room as a gesture of our Cooperation but you did not upgrade and thus we could not give you another AC room . After being so humble and polite to your illegal requests and your constant argument with the reception staff you are saying its Hotels fault is a very sad thing to read . I request you to please not write such fake reviews and harm our Image in our guests eyes .

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 2 Oct

They have very poor service..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Rang MahalManager replied in 4 days

Dear Mr.Kumar We always welcome honest review from our guest as they help us improve our service and also make other guest aware of our services and money value . But such dishonest review like yours are a problem for the hotel and the guest who think of the review as genuine . You did not avail any service accept water in your room which was delivered well in time as many times you asked . Your only problem was that you wanted Alcohol on a dry day from the Hotel Bar . We told you that time also and now again i want to repeat it for our other guest to know " No hotel will indulge in illegal activity to please there guest and Selling alcohol on a dry day is one such thing " . I request you to come and avail our Bar service on a regular working day . We will be happy to serve . Please do not write such false reviews as to discourage our hotel staff and other guests.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved