Hotel

Hotel Ranthambhore Resort

ranthambhore road, sawai madhopur - 322001 Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Ranthambhore Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Deep Chouhanthe poor service, poor behavior. there is less facility in hotel. basic things are not available like cold ro water , shoe shiner etc. Don't suggest a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Sawai Madhopur
12:00Check In
10:30Check Out
64Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.4 / 5120 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.0Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

the poor service, poor behavior. there is less facility in hotel. basic things are not available like cold ro water , shoe shiner etc. Don't suggest anyone to stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 10 times
Hotel Ranthambhore ResortManager replied in 7 minutes

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will definitely take a note of the feedback you have given.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

Value for money, overall good experience at reasonable price which include breakfast and dinner

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Hotel Ranthambhore ResortManager replied in 3 minutes

Thank you sir visit again

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Aug

Given room is not as per standards it should be. No telecom, door can be closed properly .... a budgeted hotel with limited facilities.. was not upto expectations.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Hotel Ranthambhore ResortManager replied in 6 minutes

Feedback Noted.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Aug

Hospitality and food quality is very poor. Bathroom is full by cockroaches, towel is Dirty and many more things for not stay in this hotel which are I can't mention in open forum.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel Ranthambhore ResortManager replied in 16 minutes

Feedback Noted

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved