Hotel

Hotel Roy's harbour

opp. cda building, rajendra path near cda building, station road- 800001 Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Roy's harbour
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil PaltaNice location with very good service at affordable cost...Read All Reviews
₹ 1500₹ 2000per room per nightSAVE ₹ 500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Patna
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.6 / 559 Reviews
74%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.4Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

Nice location with very good service at affordable cost.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Roy S HarbourManager replied in 5 minutes

Thanks a lot for the feedback given by you. We welcome and assure you of our better services always and feel pleasure in serving. Regards.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug

hotel was good,food was average,overall good hotel to stay in Patna.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Roy S HarbourManager replied in 18 minutes

Thanks for the reviews and rating. We welcome our guest always like you and fell pleasure in serving. Regards.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Aug

Actually this hotel is not hygiene according to the price also provide dirty blanket and pillow cover no care of the guest, no value of money..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Roy S HarbourManager replied in 40 minutes

Although, we have not such issues yet we are sorry for the inconvience and thanks for the feedback. We look into the matter and get it resolved soon.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul

there is no connection in Sick Behaviour of your Staff and Miscommunication..... will never ever look at your hotel again at all and strongly recommend everyone ----. NEVER EVER BOOK THIS HOTEL EVER E

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Roy S HarbourManager replied in 5 minutes

As you wish,.. you are quite free... Thank you.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul

dear frontdesk, yes u provided me 6 am check-in and at the time of check-in I cleared it with your staffs that will check out only by 10am and you all have agreed to this. ...then where is the questi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Hotel Roy S HarbourManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, greetings for the day!! We are extremly sorry for this. This happened due to communication gap. We thanks for your response and do expect humble behaviour from us. We wecome and respect always our guest. Hope we will get chance to serve you. With regards.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved